CCR Live In Europe 1971



First Creedence Clearwater Revival Live LP, released in 1973 - one year after the band's demise -  as a two LP set by Fantasy Records [Fantasy CCR1]. The album was recorded while CCR as-a-trio toured Europe in 1971. LIVE IN EUROPE was re-issued by Fantasy  in one Compact Disc in 1987 with two songs from the original release, "Sweet Hitch-Hiker" and "Door to Door," excised.


Creedence Live In Europe LP Front
Live In Europe,


John Fogerty - guitar, vocals, harp
Stu Cook - bass, vocals
Doug Clifford - drums, vocals


Live in Europe Songlist

Live In Europe front


Side One

  1. Born on the Bayou
  2. Green River/Suzie Q
  3. It Came Out of the Sky

Side Two

  1. Door to Door [not on the CD]
  2. Travelin' Band
  3. Fortunate Son
  4. Commotion
  5. Lodi


Side One

  1. Bad Moon Rising
  2. Proud Mary
  3. Up Around the Bend
  4. Hey Tonight
  5. Sweet Hitch-Hiker [not on the CD]

Side Two

  1. Keep On Chooglin'
Live in Europe front